Shopping Cart

Seventeen Official Store

SEVENTEEN 8th Mini Album 'Your Choice' Digital Album

Highly anticipated K-pop new release from SEVENTEEN. The 13-member group, originally formed in 2015, officially includes the hip-hop team, vocal team & performance team.

Digital downloads only available to U.S customers

Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files

Limit of 4 digital albums per cart

1. Heaven's Cloud
2. Ready to love
3. Anyone
4. GAM3 BO1
5. Wave
6. Same dream, same mind, same night